diary.020 -- brrrrrrrrrr.

19/11/2011 00:23

 

 

Hi there!
 
what's your fullname[?]
--Danan Cabreza
 
what's your nickname[?]
--Dan, Dee, Nan, Dancee
 
birthday[?]
--May 31.
 
how old you are when you are filling this[?]
--17.
 
current location[?]
--Metro Manila
 
province[?]
--Laguna
 
hometown[?]
--Ukinawa, Japan
 
school[?]
--PUP
 
what year[?]
--2nd year.
 
course[?]
--Legal Management
 
do you like your course[?]
--at first, I just don't have a choice but to grab it.  when my first class starts, first sem and even second semester starts, I started to love it.  but now when we are regrouped I'm starting to hate it again :P
 
will you finish it[?]
--ofcourse! I have no option but to..
 
by now, what bothers you most in your current situation at school[?]
--in my current situation?? lol you may never call this current. I have a feeling that this could be forever hahaha. JK. looking back, my new classmates are boresome. I just enjoy myself talking with 6-8 people on our room.
 
what makes you fill on or after classes[?]
--my PEP team. hmmm. on weekends???? liqiuors and party sounds. My ex :D kiddowww.
 
do you go straight home after class[?]
--Absolutely no! I have my trainings for PEP. Partying on weekends. but there are times that I want to go home early, maybe because I'm missing something and having difficulties on thinking something.
 
how often do you go home late[?]
--more often.
 
how many percent[?]
--75 percent ??? I can't rate it right now :D
 
what time most it be[?]
--11pm
 
times you go home early[?]
--3-5 times a day. hmmm.
 
how early was that[?]
--maybe 6pm.
 
ok, do you have work[?]
-- no, I don't.
 
what time do you usually sleep[?]
--4am
 
waking-up[?]
--11am
 
earlier than that[?]
--6am for my class.
 
how many times do you take your bath each day[?]
--two to three.
 
how long those it took you[?]
--30-60 minutes..
 
can you tell us how you do it[?]
--let me think...
 
(2 days later)
 
so what is it now[?]
--OK!
 
how[?]
--1.taking my clothes of.
  2.make my whole wet.
  3.shampoo-ing
  4.soap
  5.wash.
  6.conditioning hair
  7.soap with scrubber
  8.wash
  9.liquid soaping
  10.wash
  11.toothbrushing
  DONE!
 
after bathing, what comes next[?]
--ofcourse, putting clothes on.
 
I mean, do you put something on your skin, hair[?]
--yeap.
 
what are those[?]
--lotion, powder, deo.
 
after dressing up, what do you do next[?]
--combing my hair.
 
then[?]
--cologning.
 
then[?]
--going out!
 
where do you usually hang-out[?]
--home, exactly in my room.
 
what do you do there[?]
--studying, surfing, reading, sleeping, thinking, drawing, picture taking, watching, texting and etc.
 
--anymore questions?? I'm really sleepy right now.
 
That's It for now. Thank you.
 
--NP!
 
 
 
Sincerely yours,
DananCareza :)))