diary 021.

22/11/2011 23:00

 

i used to have fun with my friends and my classmates and even strangers.
 
this time a true havaianas slippers made me cry.....
 
 
I came home late, maybe 10-11pm, I marely can't remember the exact time.  I went to ar's house, we really have so much funny time together.  We enjoy so much.  Later on, I invited my bessy ---Clarisse.  We drink almost a case of redhorse beer 1L.  Afterwards, my phone screwed up.  I know its just on my lap but guess what! it lost itself. I put a hand on my bagpack. For my schock-attack It is not in there at all.  I asked my bessy if she see me putting my cellphone into it. But she 100% sure that i didn't open it before.  By then I asked her to check my bag again and to think that I was just on a mistake, that my phone is just on my bag. Then, after checking, she found nothing.  So she decided to ring up my phone, she asked me if it was on a silent mode I grasp.," hmmmm. Idunno. maybe it is on full sound". I just guess it.  Then ar asked, "why?" "something wrong". Bessy replied, "her phone is gone". "what do you mean gone?" ar said. "Missing" my bessy whispered. ar announced it,, "Pare, Nawawala yung Cellphone ni Dianne". (Guys, Dianne's cellphone is missing) No one cares at all. I just smiled and told them that it is just okay, but deep inside I am shaking, It wasn't really my phone yet, Iam not yet full paying it. As seconds passed, I can't stand my feelings. So I asked again my bessy to double check my bag because Iam not satisfied yet Iam drunk.  So she did what I told her, and to a 2000% suprised of her Its on the first sight on my bag. TOTALLY! its just inside, when you open my bag its just there, that's the first thing you would probably see, but lately it wasn't there.  A bit minutes had passed, so ar asked as to go home because its getting late. Then we never took second thought we just have to both say "TARA" (let's go) with a smile for them to not recognize what I was thinking with them that time. As we wave our hands to them, ar haven't smiling anymore.
 
As we rode home, my bessy and I alone in the jeepney. We talked about it, we both have the same thought. Ar had the mind onto what happened.
 
He's a mess :D
Everything I think good with him, evaporated ;) He's no different with any other gangsters :P After what happened, I made up my mind that even the person you trully believe will do evil onto you.
 
As I arrived home, Mom asked why It took me late to go home, I just smiled and replied I made myself fun. Dad called me and suprised me with his gift, A havaianas slipper, a real havaianas slipper.  I almost cried. i checked its price, bag, box everything is true. He told me that its from my sister's husband, my nephew choose it and that gave such a happiness after what happened.
 
.......
 
While checking out my FB account, I cried a hundred times, my mom went in my room to check me out, she asked me why am I crying so hard. I simply replied, "Nothing". Then we rest.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Even if I feel away to them, there is always a way that we can still be together. I found my two lessons :D and I hope you find it no hard to know what are those ;)
 
Have a nice day :*
 
 
Still-
DananCabreza~
 
P.S.
Going back to Great Teacher Onizuka Episode 12 :D
and kindly view, like, and comment here